Global Performance System

GPS is a powerhouse. Yet user friendly its artificial intelligence runs sophisticated algorithms to give you clarity way beyond human capabilities. It gathers crucial instant information, predicts and even suggests corrective solutions, without any disruption of the running business.

So Let the lucky or unlucky decision- making based on past achievements be obsolete. And instead embrace with confidence the power of instant and predictive information with GPS as a guide that reveals to you the next best strategy that leads you to success.

How is GPS working

Strategy and Governance

The coordinated performance management

Achieving transformation

GPS guides management teams in their transformation projects and performance. Ensuring cross-disciplinary approaches and strategic alignment, GPS allows the company to anticipate risks and changes in its ecosystem, driving the transformation with agility and improve operating efficiency.

GPS supports executive management and supervisory bodies in the implementation of the strategy. Compliance with the standard requirements is part of the solution, as well as risk management. Beyond a control tool, GPS commits the organization in a cycle of continuous improvement.

Offering customized action plans, GPS ensures the proper fulfillment of the objectives. Operational management specifically identifies opportunities and performance levers, appropriating the vision set by management.

Here are a few of GPS functionalities and highlights:

GPS predicts a potential problem so you can prevent it before it occurs? GPS sophisticated risk analysis shows you and all concerned managers the way to neutralize risks at all strategic level of your organization.

GPS turns complexity into simplicity. Using Big Data and Learning machine concepts GPS understands the complexity of all business processes intricate relationships as well as the implication and importance of each decision. With the click of a button GPS offers to the decision maker all the necessary information for the correct decision in the simplest form.

GPS operates with your defined model of excellence in mind and analyzes the performance of each business unit adding qualitative measures to quantitative measures and using 3D smart KPIs to reveal the bests: Results, know- how and Means that all together represent the highest level and the most complete analysis of business performance.

GPS prepares you for the next trend and challenges. Further extending its power to deliver time sensitive information GPS puts at your disposal an instant SWOT and ROI. GPS ensures that Budgets answer existing business needs. GPS protects you and your business against fraud and information manipulation. GPS helps you towards the correct budgeting of your money, human and material resources, and time.

Global Performance System

GPS est puissant, bien que convivial, son intelligence artificielle exécute des algorithmes sophistiqués pour vous donner une vision claire de votre organisation et ce bien au-delà des capacités humaines. Il rassemble des informations instantanées cruciales, prédit et suggère même des solutions correctives, sans aucune interruption des processus de l'entreprise.

Dés-lors, laissez de côté le processus de décision chanceux ou malchanceux basé sur l'historique de vos réalisations et au lieu, embrassez avec confiance le pouvoir de l'information instantanée et prédictive qu'offre GPS. Il agit comme un guide qui vous révèle la meilleure stratégie qui vous mène à la réussite.

schema global du fonctionnement de GPS

Stratégie et gouvernance

Le pilotage coordonné de la performance

Concrétiser la transformation

GPS guide les équipes dirigeantes dans leurs projets de transformation et de performance. Garantissant la transversalité des démarches et l’alignement stratégique, GPS permet à l’entreprise d’anticiper les risques et les mutations de son écosystème, de conduire la transformation avec agilité et d’accroître l’efficacité opérationnelle.

GPS accompagne la direction exécutive et les organes de contrôle dans la mise en oeuvre de la stratégie. La conformité aux exigences normatives fait partie intégrante de la solution, de même que la gestion des risques. Bien au-delà d’un outil de contrôle, GPS engage l’organisation dans un cycle d’amélioration constante.

Proposant des plans d’actions sur mesure, GPS assure la bonne réalisation des objectifs énoncés. La direction opérationnelle identifie concrètement les opportunités et les leviers de performance, s’appropriant la vision établie par le management.

Voici quelques-unes des fonctionnalités de GPS:

GPS prédit un problème potentiel de sorte que vous pouvez l'empêcher avant qu'il ne se produise. L'analyse des risques sophistiquées vous montre la façon de neutraliser les risques à tous les niveaux stratégiques de votre organisation.

GPS transforme la complexité en simplicité. Utilisant le Big Data et des concepts de machines learning, GPS comprend la complexité de toutes les relations entre les processus ainsi que l'implication et l'importance de chaque décision. D'un simple clic, GPS offre au décideur toutes les informations nécessaires à la bonne décision dans la forme la plus simple.

GPS fonctionne avec votre modèle d'excellence et analyse la performance de chaque unité d'affaire en ajoutant des mesures qualitatives à des mesures quantitatives et en utilisant des KPI intelligents 3D: Résultats, savoir-faire et moyens représentent l'analyse la plus complète de la performance de votre entreprise.

GPS vous prépare aux défis futurs. GPS met à votre disposition un SWOT instantané et ROI. GPS assure que les budgets répondent à des besoins commerciaux existants. GPS vous protège vous et votre entreprise contre la fraude et la manipulation de l'information. GPS vous aide à la budgétisation correcte de vos ressources matérielles et financières, humaines et temporelles.