A solution for every sector

GPS - putting artificial intelligence and Machine Learning at the heart of your business

GPS (Global Performance System) is an artificial intelligence-based solution that uses Machine Learning algorithms to optimise your performance and risk management. Its innovative methodology enables GPS to more acutely understand the dynamics of your organisation, increase the ability of decision-makers to take appropriate action and stimulate the overall performance of your company.

GPS, the Big Data solution for various corporate professions

Business situations are increasingly complex. Decision-making requires debate between all stakeholders, which should be consolidated by sophisticated and factual analysis of data masses available. GPS « enlightens » your data universe, making it intelligent and usable. The resulting interpretation is fully aligned with your performance objectives, and is adjusted to suit your needs in terms of risk management.

Decision-making data

As a crucial business asset, Big Data requires concrete, operational promotion. GPS offers its added-value by drawing on predictive analysis, artificial intelligence (integrating fractal models), neural networks and other statistical models developed. These various methods and disciplines are used together to optimise operational activities and support functions within a company in various fields

GPS for the supply chain

SUPPLY CHAIN

GPS for transportation

TRANSPORTATION

GPS for retail

RETAIL

GPS for IT governance

IT GOVERNANCE

GPS for pharma

PHARMA

GPS for banking

BANK

GPS for insurance

INSURANCE

GPS for the public sector

PUBLIC SECTOR

Automating data

The solution selects and collates data required for decision-making, from a strategic and governance perspective. Management teams are guided in their performance and transformation projects. Guaranteeing the transversal nature of processes and strategic alignment, GPS allows companies to anticipate risks and changes in its ecosystem, to lead transformation in an agile manner and increase operational efficiency.

Transforming analysis

By providing the wealth of opportunities offered by AI and Big Data tools, GPS allows companies to move from a simple system of pooling information, to revealing trends, for permanent understanding of the facts. Risk management lies at the very centre of what is offered by the solution.

Accelerating decision-making

By enabling coordinated performance management, GPS supports executive managers and monitoring bodies in implementing the commercial strategy. Compliance with regulatory standards is an integral part of the solution, to the same degree as risk management. Much more than a simple control tool, GPS commits the organisation towards a continuous cycle of improvement.

Optimising profitability

By implementing transformation, GPS proposes bespoke action plans and ensures indicated objectives are achieved. Operational management concretely identifies performance opportunities and levers, fully grasping the vision outlined by management.

Une solution adaptée à tous les secteurs

GPS, la solution Big Data au service des différents métiers de l’entreprise

Les situations business se révèlent de plus en plus complexes. La prise de décisions nécessite un débat contradictoire, qui doit être nourri par des analyses sophistiquées et factuelles des masses de données disponibles. GPS « éclaire » votre univers de données, le rend intelligible et exploitable. L’interprétation délivrée suit pleinement vos objectifs de performance, et s’ajuste sur vos besoins en gestion des risques.

Des données aux décisions

Atout crucial pour l’entreprise, le Big Data nécessite une valorisation concrète et opérationnelle. GPS apporte sa valeur ajoutée en faisant appel à l’analyse prédictive, à l’intelligence artificielle (intégrant des modèles fractals), à des réseaux de neurones artificiels et à d’autres modèles statistiques évolués. Ces diverses méthodes et disciplines sont utilisées conjointement pour optimiser, au sein de l’entreprise, les fonctions d’opérations ou de support suivantes

GPS pour la logistique

LOGISTIQUE

GPS pour le transport

TRANSPORT

GPS pour la distribution

GRANDE DISTRIBUTION

GPS pour la gouvernance IT

GOUVERNANCE IT

GPS pour la pharma

PHARMA

GPS pour la banque

BANQUE

GPS pour l'assurance

ASSURANCE

GPS pour le secteur publique

FONCTION PUBLIQUE

Systématisation des données

La solution sélectionne et concentre les données nécessaires à la prise de décisions, tant en matière de stratégie que de gouvernance. Les équipes dirigeantes sont guidées dans leurs projets de transformation et de performance. Garantissant la transversalité des démarches et l’alignement stratégique, GPS permet à l’entreprise d’anticiper les risques et les mutations de son écosystème, de conduire la transformation avec agilité et d’accroître l’efficacité opérationnelle.

Transformation de l’analyse

En apportant la richesse de l’IA et des outils Big Data, GPS permet de passer du statut de simple agrégateur d’informations à celui de révélateur, pour une compréhension permanente des faits. La gestion des risques se trouve au cœur des apports fournis par la solution.

Accélération de la prise de décisions

En permettant un pilotage coordonné de la performance, GPS accompagne la direction exécutive et les organes de contrôle dans la mise en œuvre de la stratégie. La conformité aux exigences normatives fait partie intégrante de la solution, de même que la gestion des risques. Bien au-delà d’un outil de contrôle, GPS engage l’organisation dans un cycle d’amélioration constante.

Optimisation de la rentabilité

En concrétisant la transformation, GPS propose des plans d’actions sur mesure et assure la bonne réalisation des objectifs énoncés. La direction opérationnelle identifie concrètement les opportunités et les leviers de performance, s’appropriant la vision établie par le management.